Name Website/Contact Details
Action for Children www.actionforchildren.org.uk
Autism NI www.autismni.org
Barnardos www.barnardos.org.uk
Children’s Commissioner NICCY www.niccy.org
Children in Northern Ireland www.ci-ni.org
Children’s Law Centre www.childrenslawcentre.org
Citizens Advice Bureau 028 7134 2536
Comhairle na Gaelscolaíochta www.comhairle.org
Daycare Trust www.daycaretrust.org
Dove House Community Trust 028 7126 9327
Department of Employment and Learning www.nidirect.gov.uk
Early Years – The Organisation for Young People www.early-years.org
Employers for Childcare www.employersforchildcare.org
Family Support NI www.familysupportni.gov.uk
Fathers Direct www.fathersdirect.com
Foyle Foodbank https://foyle.foodbank.org.uk/
Gasyard Centre 028 7126 2812
Health and Social Care Board www.hscboard.hscni.net
Homestart www.home-start.org.uk
HM Revenue and Customs www.hmrc.gov.uk
Mencap in Northern Ireland www.mencap.org.uk/northern-ireland
National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children www.nspcc.org.uk
National Deaf Children’s Society NI www.ndcs.org.uk
Netmums www.netmums.org
Northern Eastern Education and Library Board www.neelb.org.uk
Northern Ireland Childminding Association www.nicma.org
Northern Health and Social Care Trusts www.northerntrust.hscni.net
Northern Ireland Information Site for Kids www.ni4kids.com
NSPCC FREE CONFIDENTIAL HELPLINE – If you’re worried about a child, even if you’re unsure, contact professional counsellors 24/7 for help, advice and support. 0808 800 5000
Parents Advice Centre www.parentsadvicecentre.org
PlayBoard www.playboard.org
Public Health Agency www.publichealth.hscni.net
Save the Children www.savethechildren.org
Western Health and Social Care Trusts www.westerntrust.hscni.net
Western Education and Library Board www.welbni.org